Ansprechpartner


Büro

Telefon: +49 . 621 . 70 65 67

Telefax: +49 . 621 . 70 54 66

Email: buero@letronic.de

Thomas Kiefer, Inhaber

Telefon: +49 . 621 . 70 97 86

Telefax: +49 . 621 . 70 54 66

Email: thomas.kiefer@letronic.de

Maria Aranda, Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 . 621 . 70 65 67

Telefax: +49 . 621 . 70 54 66

Email: maria.aranda@letronic.de

Iris Hartmann, Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 . 621 . 70 65 67

Telefax: +49 . 621 . 70 54 66

Email: iris.hartmann@letronic.de

Stephanie Moser, Auftragsabwicklung

Telefon: +49 . 621 . 70 65 67

Telefax: +49 . 621 . 70 54 66

Email: stephanie.moser@letronic.de

Berkant Oezcan, Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 . 621 . 70 65 67

Telefax: +49 . 621 . 70 54 66

Email: berkant.oezcan@letronic.de

Alexander Guth, IT

Telefon: +49 . 621 . 70 65 67

Telefax: +49 . 621 . 70 54 66

Email: alexander.guth@letronic.de